Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Blue Knights® Ohio XVIII
 |     Home
How to Join   |   Upcoming Events & Ride Schedule   |   Chapter News   |   Chapter Sales   |   Member List   |   Chapter Photos   |   Related Links   |   Contact Us   |   What, When, & Where   |   E-mails
Member List
President
     John P. T. Gordon  BKOH18JPTG24@aol.com

Vice President
    Harry Uber              elaine_u@msn.com

Sec.-Treas.
     Jim Rose               jimrose@midohio.net

Director
     Jack Kauble          probation@acc-net.com

Director
    Wright Sheffield     wtsinfotek@aol.com

Director
     Dick Smith            wcupfan6@aol.com

Road Capt.
     Joseph Petrycki   imjoe202@aol.com

Mike Bess                  mbess1@columbus.rr.com

David Booher             dbooher@bright.net

Steven Click              mailto:sclick@dps.state.oh.us

Lance Combs             lance511@richnet.net

John Creeden             spinwich@gte.net

Paul Krouse               pkrouse@midohio.net

Ronald Kuszmaul     kuszman@hotmail.com

Scott Lantz                sandyl@cros.net

Greg Layne                laybruno@aol.com

Robert Mack              katmmack@aol.com

Danny Marcum          we654321@yahoo.com

Richard McHenry      Macram2@earthlink.net

Joseph Mendel          jomama@Midohio.net

James Miller             jgmdam@msn.com

Steven Miner             byrig@brightnet.net

Bud Parish                 bparish@midohio.net

David Perry                cperry@ecr.net

Russ Rigney              rigni40@thewavz.com

Keith Rohm                knjrohm@bright.net

Roger Rose                papason2639@earthlink.net

Charlie Roub              roub1@neo.rr.com

Daniel Shifflet            danshifflet@acc-net.com

Clifford Spohn            cspohn@acc-net.com

Wayne Stroh             sweco@bright.net

James Sweat             K9sweat@richnet.net

Jerry Webb                fotopro@midohio.net

Kevin Williams           kewill58@hotmail.com